District Information

District Chair Contacts 2016-17

Dist Contact Person School e-Mail Address
1 Sidney Delepine, PhD Virginia Beach Technical Center sidney.delepine@vbschools.com
2 Mike Payne Powhatan High School michael.payne@powhatan.k12.va.us
2 Pat Butler Powhatan High School pat.butler@powhatan.k12.va.us
3 Mark Mathia Bedford Science & Technology Center mmathia@bedford.k12.va.us
3 Barry Calloway Bedford Science & Technology Center bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us
4 Sherry Hildebrand Bethel High School shildebrandt@hampton.k12.va.us
4 Tanya Rogers, Treasurer New Horizons Butler Farm Campus tanya.rogers@nhrec.org
5 Chad Maclin cmaclin@fcps.edu
6 Shannon Tomlin CATEC (Charlottesville Albemarle Technical Education Center) stomlin@k12albemarle.org
7 Mark Husband Giles County Technology Center mhusband@gilesk12.net
8 Brian Johnson Washington County Career & Technical Education Center brianj@wcs.k12.va.us
9 Jennifer Fields Russell County Career & Tech Center jfields@russell.k12.va.us
9 Shannon Brooks Russell County Career & Tech Center sbrooks@russell.k12.va.us
10 Connie R Pangle Principal Triplett Technical crpangle@shenandoah.k12.va.us
10 Donna Crabill, Treasurer Triplett Tech dfcrabill@shenandoah.k12.va.us
11 Robert “Bobby” Jett Stafford Senior High School jettre@staffordschools.net
12 Richard A Champigny Chesterfield Technical Center @ Courthouse richard_champigny@ccpsnet.net


For more information about your District competition, please use the contact information provided above.