Champions at Work: Job-Ready, Day One

(placeholder)
DistrictDateSchool and CityTime
110/14/17Fall Rally10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
210/18/17Fall Rally: Goochland Tech4:30 - 5:45 PM
21/10/18Planning Dinner: Goochland High School5:00 - 7:00 PM
3Fall Rally: Franklin County High School
4
5
6Massanutten Technical Center
79/18/17Fall Rally: Blacksburg High School6:00 PM
8
9
109/20/17Planning Meeting: Triplett Tech, Mt. Jackson4:30 PM
119/12/17Planning Meeting: Stafford High School4:00 PM
12
DistrictContactSchoole-Mail
1Steven DraegerVirginia Beach Technical Centersteven.draeger@vbschools.com
2Tim GreenwayGoochland County Public Schoolstgreenway@glnd.k12.va.us
2Mike VerrastroGoochland County Public Schoolsmverrastro@glnd.k12.va.us
3Ken KilinskiFranklin County Public Schoolsken.kilinski@frco.k12.va.us
3Robbie DooleyFranklin County Public SchoolsRobbie.dooley@frco.k12.va.us
4Tanya RogersNew Horizons - Butler Farm Campustanya.rogers@nhrec.org
5Beth DowneyFairfax County Public Schoolsbwdowney@fcps.edu
6Buddie RitchieMassanutten Technical Centerbudritchie@rockingham.k12.va.us
7Joyce PriceBlacksburg High Schooljprice2@mcps.org
8Brian JohnsonWashington County Career & Technical Education Centerbrianj@wcs.k12.va.us
9Shannon BrooksRussell County Career & Tech Centersbrooks@russell.k12.va.us
9J Fields Russell County Career & Tech Centerjfields@russell.k12.va.us
10Connie R PangleTriplett Technicalcrpangle@shenandoah.k12.va.us
10Donna Crabill Triplett Technicaldfcrabill@shenandoah.k12.va.us
11Matt IngramNorthern Neck Technical Centermingram@northernnecktech.org
12Richard A ChampignyChesterfield Technical Centerrichard_champigny@ccpsnet.net

District Chair Contacts 2017-18































District Fall Rally/Setup Meeting Dates

























For more information about your District competition, please use the contact information provided above.